Congratulations to all who completed the Watercress TT on the beautiful Candover Valley this morning. We were spoiled by the weather and rewarded with some blistering times.

Extra congratulations to our winners:

Road Bike – Female:

1 st 2 nd 3rd	Danielle Rachel Kirsty	Forshaw Waite Mcseveney	00:26:38 00:29:03 00:29:32
TT Bike	– Male:		
1 st 2 nd 3 rd	Bobby Alexander Matthew	Buenfeld Murphy Buckley	00:21:04 00:21:08 00:21:18
Road B	ike – Male:		
1 st	Peter	Allan	00:21:54
2 nd	Alistair	Gardner	00:22:05
3 rd	Max	Webber	00:22:14

If you are a winner – please send your bank details to <u>racing@vcventa.co.uk</u> within two weeks and we can transfer your prize money across.

Full results here: <u>ResultSheet | VC Venta Watercress TT</u>

Also MASSIVE THANKS to all the volunteers without whom we could not have ridden this morning.

Signing On	Catherine Murphy, Toby Leyland, Tanya Gibbs	
Start Timekeeper	David Collard-Bery	
Start Timekeeper	Kathleen Collard-Berry	
Start Observer	Daz Lyons	
Finish Timekeeper	Maria Golden	
Finish timekeeper's recorder	Nigel Pratt	
Result Sheet Operator	Stuart Gilmour	
Marshal 1 At Spiers Lane	Amy & Phil Thorpe	
Marshal 2 At Preston Candover	Jason Jones	